Vedoucí katedry:

Doc. Ing. Ludvík Vébr, CSc.

4420

B-220

vebr@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Zástupce vedoucího katedry:

Ing. Jan Valentin, Ph.D.

3880

D-2052

jan.valentin@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Sekretářka:

Jitka Haráková

4639

B-219

jitka.harakova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Profesoři:

Prof. Ing. František Lehovec, CSc.

4424

B-217

lehovec@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Docenti:

Doc. Ing. František Luxemburk, CSc.

4929

D-2050

luxemburk@fsv.cvut.cz

Doc. Ing. Petr Slabý, CSc.

4416

B-211

slaby@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Odborní asistenti:

Ing. Jaromíra Ježková

4422

B-218

jaromira.jezkova@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Eva Márová, Ph.D.

4760

D-2062

eva.marova@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Petr Mondschein, Ph.D.

3880

D-2052

petr.mondschein@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Petr Pánek, Ph.D.

4418

B-214

petr.panek@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Michal Uhlík, Ph.D.

4461

B-212

michal.uhlik@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Vědečtí pracovníci:

Ing. Zuzana Čížková, Ph.D.

4926

D-2067

Zuzana.cizkova@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Tomáš Havlíček, Ph.D.

4461

B-212

tomas.havlicek@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Jan Hradil, Ph.D.

4922

D-2068

jan.hradil@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Ondřej Ryneš

4947

D-2051

rynes@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Jan Suda

4946

D-2054

jan.suda@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Josef Žák, Ph.D.

4946

D-2054

josef.zak@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Techničtí pracovníci:

Eva Fiedlerová

4947

D-2051a

fiedler@fsv.cvut.cz

Jaroslav Kasalický

4904

D-2055

jaroslav.kasalicky@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Interní doktorandi:

Ing. Lucie Benešová

4760

D-2062

Lucie.soukupova.1@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Karel Fazekas

4415

B-213

Karel.fazekas@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Petr Frančík

4414

B-210

Petr.francik@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Peter Gallo

4422

D-2068

peter.gallo@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Adriana Kotoušová

4926

D-2067

Adriana.koutousova@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Martin Valášek

4415

B-213

Martin.valasek@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Tereza Valentová

4926

D-2067

Tereza.valentova@fsv.cvut.cz

 

 

 

 

Kombinovaní doktorandi:

Ing. Matěj Bůžek

4413

B-209

matej.buzek@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Jiří Drbohlav

4415

B-213

jiri.drbohlav@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Petr Ivasienko

4413

B-219

p.ivas@volny.cz

Ing. Ivan Sedlačik

4413

B-209

ivan.sedlacik@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Jakub Šedina

4922

D-2068

jakub.sedina@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Michal Štěpánik

4415

B-213

michal.stepanik@fsv.cvut.cz

Ing. Pavla Vacková

4760

D-2062

Pavla.vackova.1@fsv.cvut.cz